My Wishlist
iStock 696181810 FocusFillWzEyMDAsNzg0LCJ5IiwxNV0

Guest Reviews

The good, the bad and the ugly - we want to hear it. Goodstays are dedicated to providing a brilliant experience for you, so we welcome your genuine feedback.

Thoughts from GOODSTAYS - (Ealing, New Zealand)

Stayed at Royal Views

Stayed 4 days ending 27 Nov 2020

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

A good experience

Stayed at Waterfront Marina Apartment 207

Stayed 6 days ending 27 Nov 2020

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness

Outstanding service and quality of accommodation

NicholasCaselyParker

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Dear Jerry, Thank you for choosing to book with Goodstays for your recent stay at the Marina Aparment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreicate your 5* feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm Regards, Nick - Goodstays

Stayed at Panorama Views

Stayed 3 days ending 23 Nov 2020

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

A fantastic property I hope to stay at again. Perfect location to walk to town with stunning views. Fantastic communication from Goodstays Queenstown Ltd. A ten out of ten experience for us.

Stayed at The Hidden Gem

Stayed 10 days ending 30 Nov 2020

  • (4/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

Fabulous little house, perfect location, wonderful views, walk to town

Thoughts from HA/EXPEDIA - (Christchurch, New Zealand)

Stayed at Panoramic Peregrine

Stayed 2 days ending 22 Nov 2020

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

Stunning property, very clean and spacious. Enough bathrooms for everyone, amazing view, 2 minute drive to town

NicholasCaselyParker

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Hi Abby, thank you for your feedback and choosing to book with Goodstays at Panoramic Peregrine for your recent stay. Safe travels home and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm Regards, Nicholas

Stayed at Aspen Spa Views

Stayed 3 days ending 23 Nov 2020

  • (1/5) Property condition
  • (1/5) Location
  • (1/5) Cleanliness
  • (1/5) Services from rental manager

Disappointed with the quality of toilet paper, 1 ply and only 3 toilet papers for the whole house. There were laundry and rubbish left by the front 's in the lounge and the main bedroom did not work. The spa was dirty. No fire wood was provided. Emailed the company to let them know and got a rude email back.

NicholasCaselyParker

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Hi Hayley, thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that the toilet paper wasnt what you had hoped to expect. There were several leaves that blew into the spa after the arrival inspection, I will be sure to take that up with the tree in question! The laundry and rubbish was being collected around 2pm, an hour before the check in time of which you didnt adhere to. Aspen Spa Views is one of our most popular holiday houses which is reflected in the views. Please read through all the communications with whoever you book with to ensure you the correct information to provide you with the 5* experience you have paid for. Safe travels to your next destination. Warm Regards, Nicholas - Goodstays